A-lex
A-lex

Let's meet A.lex

The A.lex team has years of experience in each of its areas of expertise and draws upon a thorough knowledge of the issues involved. Every legal question is dealt with from the perspective of various branches of the law.        

A.lex puts the emphasis on day-to-day support. You can come to us even with the smallest legal question. Have you received a letter that leaves you wondering how best to react to it from a legal point of view? Don’t hesitate, think proactively and contact us! A.lex does not merely offer advice, but guides you in putting that advice into practice. In disputes, we always aim for an out-of-court settlement. On the other hand, of course, we can also support you in a court case and help you with further follow-up afterwards.

We are very closely involved with each of our clients and make sure that we are always available to them by mobile phone, e-mail or landline. You will always be given a clear period within which you can expect an answer to your questions. If possible, we will answer your question the very same day. We try to provide advice and deal with court cases within as short a period as possible. We don’t like to keep our clients waiting. This personal approach guarantees that your relationship with A-lex is based on genuine trust.

This is how we guarantee all-round legal services to every single one of our clients.

A-lex

Let's meet A.lex

L’équipe d’A.lex possède de longues années d’expérience dans chacun de ses domaines d’expertise et se fonde sur une connaissance approfondie des affaires. Chaque question juridique est traitée à partir des différentes branches du droit.         

A.lex met l’accent sur une assistance quotidienne. Vous pouvez prendre contact avec nous pour la plus petite question juridique. Vous avez reçu une lettre et vous ne savez pas comment y répondre au mieux du point de vue juridique? N’hésitez pas, pensez de façon proactive et contactez-nous! A.lex ne se limite pas à un conseil, mais vous encadre également pour l’exécution. En cas de litige, nous essayons toujours d’arriver à une solution à l’amiable. Mais en cas de besoin, nous pouvons bien sûr vous assister lors d’une procédure, ou lors de son suivi ultérieur.

Nous sommes très proches de chacun de nos clients et veillons à ce que nous soyons toujours accessibles par GSM, courriel ou téléphone fixe. Nous vous communiquons toujours un délai clair dans lequel vous pouvez attendre une réponse à vos questions. Si possible, vous recevez une réponse le jour même. Nous nous efforçons de fournir des conseils et de traiter les procédures dans les plus brefs délais. Nous n’aimons pas faire attendre nos clients. Cette approche personnelle garantit une véritable relation de confiance entre vous et A.lex.

Nous garantissons donc à chacun de nos clients un service juridique complet.